Leadership

Joshua Jorn

Chair

Monterey County Office of Education

jjorn@monterey.k12.ca.us

 

John Dominguez

Vice Chair

School Site Solutions, Inc.

john@schoolsitesolutions.com

 

Constantine Baranoff

Treasurer

Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard

cbaranoff@kmtg.com

 

Joe Dixon

Board Member

Dixon SmartSchoolHouse LLC

joe.dixon@cox.net

 

Sandi Burgoyne

Board Member

Poway USD

sburgoyne@powayusd.com

 

Don Ulrich

Board Member

Clovis USD

donulrich@cusd.com


Bob Canavan
Legislative Advocate
Federal Management Strategies
kelcan@navpoint.com

David Walrath
Coordinator
Murdoch, Walrath & Holmes
dwalrath@m-w-h.com